Thru Add-In for Xerox gives you peace of mind that all data and transactions are secure. All files stored in the Thru Cloud are encrypted, scanned for viruses, accessed only by registered users and files can be scheduled for deletion using retention policies.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment