The dialog is shown in follow cases:

- Precondition: user is logged in
- Url to Thru server was changed/SSO configuration is changed
- SSO user is configured for another account

To solve it:

- Click Show Details
- Click Disconnect Sync
- Rename C:\Users\\Thru to C:\Users\\ThruBackup

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment