Here are the steps an employee typically goes through when calling in for the first time.

1. Call the designated toll-free number provided by your supervisor. If you are a new employee, you may be asked to confirm your mobile number and preferred language. After that, you will hear “You have successfully checked in”

2. Check your text messages. If location sharing is required, you will receive a text message that looks like this. Click on the link to share your location.

3. When you click on the location sharing link, you will see a confirmation page like this. You must click “Allow” to share your location.

If you accidentally blocked GPS location sharing, you will see this. Just follow the simple steps to unblock location sharing for Telephone Timesheets.

For more details instructions, click on the link below for your device.
Apple
Android

4. This is what it looks like to share your location successfully.

That is it. You have completed the check in process. Simply repeat these steps again to check out.

1. From the location sharing success page, click on the web app link highlighted below. Be sure to allow location sharing if prompted.
If you’d prefer, you can navigate directly to the page anytime by pointing your browser to https://timeclock.telephonetimesheets.com

2. The employee web app will look something like this. Be sure to bookmark this to your home screen right away!

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Telephone Timesheets Support

Post Comment