If you decide to stop using QuickBooks Online, or just wish to stop using the integration between Telephone Timesheets and QuickBooks Online, you can remove the integration by clicking on the Edit button.
This exposes a Delete QuickBooks Link button. Click this button to permanently remove the QuickBooks Online integration.
Note: You can recreate the QuickBooks Online integration again later; however, you will have to re-enter any Customer Data or Service Item Data that you had previously associated with Telephone Timesheets Jobs.
Thanks for your feedback.
Post your comment on this topic.