The route can be saved into Favorites for later use.

1. After you create a route, tap on the Route info button from the Quick menu
2. Then tap on the “Save” button on the left.
3. In the last step, you can customize the name of the route and then confirm its addition to your Favorites by pressing Add.

Comentarios

¿Te resultó útil?

No
Has indicado que este tema no te resultó útil...
¿Puedes decirnos por qué? ¡Gracias!
Gracias por darnos tu opinión.

Comparte tu opinión sobre este tema.

Deja un comentario