When a driver starts a route, a new job is created. Drivers’ actual drive is displayed on map along with the originally planned route.
All the details like the distance and time taken are displayed on maps along with missed segments.

There are two ways how to compare planned versus actual route:

1. Open a Job

Go to Jobs and select a job, which is done or in progress.
Jobs -> select a job -> map with both routes is displayed
You can click Maximalize to have a better overview of the route.

2. Open a route execution

Go to routes, select the desired route and its execution.
Routes -> select a route -> Done tab -> select a job to be displayed

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment