On the main screen, click on the 3 horizontal stripes icon in the top left corner to open the main menu.
If you click on the SOS icon and then confirm, the members in your group will be notified that you are in danger. They will also receive an alert by e-mail
User Menu (User Name):
From here you can change the following settings: Your photo, Name, Phone number and your password.
You can add or remove family members from here.
In this section, you can Set up Safe and Danger zones, as well as their various settings.
This section provides you with the option to purchase Location History, our premium in-app feature. You can also see the duration of your subscription if you purchased it.
This section manages the Update interval (Android only), Alerts notifications types and has the logout option.
Find out more about general use of application.
Share Family locator with your friend by sending link for installation. Also let us know what you think about our application.