From the Participants screen AdminUsers can withdraw a team that has been entered.

1. Select ‘Participant’ from the menu tab
2. Select ‘Teams’ from the sub menu tab
3. Select the Contest that you wish to remove/withdraw
4. Highlight the Team that needs editing.
5. Click ‘Withdraw Team from Contest
Note: a pop up message will be displayed confirming that you wish to withdraw a team.

Revision: 4
Last modified: 19 February 2020

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment