Depending on the Priority level selected when creating the Incident you can access the Incidents for the three different levels

  • High
  • Medium
  • Low

If you select High from the menu all Incidents in this category will display. You can either select High, Medium or Low from the Left-Hand Side menu or from the drop-down at top of the screen, you can also sort by Status (All/Open/Closed)


Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment