Answer

When creating or editing users you can assign a permission group to them that will prevent them from changing playbooks.
Navigate to Settings > Organization > Permissions and click +.
The View permission will allow users to view playbooks in cases and in the case designer.
The None permission will only allow viewing (and running) playbooks that were attached to cases.

Need more help with this?
Click here to open a Support ticket

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.