File Extension Blacklist : a list of extensions that are restricted from being transferred

Retain transferred files : If transferred files will be saved after the session ends

After any modifications or updates to settings, click save configurations.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment