To set permissions per user role:

  1. Select the User role from the list
    1. The details for the selected user role are shown in the right screen
  2. Check (or uncheck) the desired permission
    1. The ‘save’ button is activated after a change is made
  3. Click ‘Save’
    1. The Changes are saved
    2. The user role is closed

Reactie

Was dit nuttig?

Ja Nee
U heeft aangegeven dat u dit onderwerp niet nuttig vond ...
Zou u hieronder willen uitleggen waarom niet? Bij voorbaat dank!
Dank voor uw reactie.

Geef uw reactie op dit onderwerp.

Verstuur Reactie