On the users page, the users are added and managed on their roles.
Only users that have the admin role can add new users. Important to know is that changing a password can only be done if the specific user is logged in, so no other users can change the password of a user.

  • when opened, the right (main) screen is empty as no User has been selected yet.
  • The list has three filters:
    • active – by clicking ‘active’ only Users that are marked active are displayed in the list
    • inactive – by clicking ‘inactive only Users that are marked inactive are displayed in the list
    • all – all Users are displayed in the list
  • The ‘plus sign / add User will open a new User form in the right screen.

Reactie

Was dit nuttig?

Ja Nee
U heeft aangegeven dat u dit onderwerp niet nuttig vond ...
Zou u hieronder willen uitleggen waarom niet? Bij voorbaat dank!
Dank voor uw reactie.

Geef uw reactie op dit onderwerp.

Verstuur Reactie