Opening existing Guests

  1. select the Guest in the list
    1. details are loaded in the right screen
    2. on the bottom, the edit button will be available:
  2. Click Edit Profile to open the detailed page
    1. The details are shown
    2. Managing details is the same as adding a new Guest (see below)

Adding a new Guest

  1. Click the link
    1. A blank Guest form is shown in the right screen
  2. Select a Gender, if desired
  3. Set a First Name
  4. Select a Title, if desired
  5. Set a middle name, if desired
  6. Set the Last Name
  7. Set the Address fields as desired
  8. Set the contact details as desired
  9. Set the Nationality
  10. Set the details for the Spouse, if desired
  11. Set the Social media details, if desired
  12. Set the Preferences, if desired
    1. Note that the Room Number selected can be of a different Room type if wanted.
  13. Click ‘Save’
    1. The changes are saved
    2. The PMS shows a green bar on top, indicating saving was successful
    3. The Guest is closed
    4. The new Guest is added to the list under ‘active’

Deactivating Guests

  1. In the list, click the Guest that needs to be deactivated
    1. details are loaded in the right screen
    2. on the bottom, the edit button will be available:
  2. Click Edit Profile to open the detailed page
    1. On the detail page, on the bottom, a Deactivate button is shown
  3. On the bottom click ‘Deactivate’
    1. The PMS shows a warning and asks for confirmation
  4. In the warning box, click ‘yes’
    1. The warning box is closed
    2. The PMS shows a green bar on top, indicating deactivation was successful
    3. The Guest is deactivated and only visible in the list when ‘inactive’ is selected

Reactivating a Guest

  1. In the list, under inactive, click the Guest that needs to be activated
    1. details are loaded in the right screen
    2. on the bottom, the edit button will be available:
  2. Click Edit Profile to open the detailed page
    1. On the detail page, on the bottom, a Activate button is shown
  3. On the bottom click ‘Activate’
    1. The PMS shows a warning and asks for confirmation
  4. In the warning box, click ‘yes’
    1. The warning box is closed
    2. The PMS shows a green bar on top, indicating deactivation was successful
    3. The Guest is activated and only visible in the list when ‘active’ is selected

Reactie

Was dit nuttig?

Ja Nee
U heeft aangegeven dat u dit onderwerp niet nuttig vond ...
Zou u hieronder willen uitleggen waarom niet? Bij voorbaat dank!
Dank voor uw reactie.

Geef uw reactie op dit onderwerp.

Verstuur Reactie