To set permissions per user role:

  1. Select the User role from the list
    1. The details for the selected user role are shown in the right screen
  2. Check (or uncheck) the desired permission
    1. The ‘save’ button is activated after a change is made
  3. Click ‘Save’
    1. The Changes are saved
    2. The user role is closed

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment