On the users page, the users are added and managed on their roles.
Only users that have the admin role can add new users. Important to know is that changing a password can only be done if the specific user is logged in, so no other users can change the password of a user.
- when opened, the right (main) screen is empty as no User has been selected yet.
- The list has three filters:
- active – by clicking ‘active’ only Users that are marked active are displayed in the list
- inactive – by clicking ‘inactive only Users that are marked inactive are displayed in the list
- all – all Users are displayed in the list
- The ‘plus sign / add User will open a new User form in the right screen.