Any view may be deleted by clicking on its name as it appears across the top of the view screen and selecting Remove View. This action is illustrated in the image below.

Please note that the removal (deletion) of a view can not be undone so it is important that you back up your database prior to deleting a view. There is no confirmation to the request do delete a view; once you select Remove View from the popup window, the view will be eliminated.

Revision: 3
Last modified: 2019/03/27

Feedback

E’ stato d’aiuto?

Si No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Pubblica il tuo feedback su questo topic.

Perfavore, non utilizzare per richieste di supporto.
Per il supporto clienti, contattaci qui.

Pubblica commento