Any view may be deleted by clicking on its name as it appears across the top of the view screen and selecting Remove View. This action is illustrated in the image below.

Please note that the removal (deletion) of a view can not be undone so it is important that you back up your database prior to deleting a view. There is no confirmation to the request do delete a view; once you select Remove View from the popup window, the view will be eliminated.

Revision: 3
Last modified: 2019/03/27

Réaction

Était-ce utile?

Oui Non
Vous avez indiqué que ce sujet ne vous a pas été utile ...
Pouvez-vous SVP laisser un commentaire nous disant pourquoi? Merci!
Merci pour vos commentaires.

Laissez votre avis sur ce sujet.

SVP ne pas utiliser pour des questions de support technique.
Pour le support à la clientèle, SVP nous contacter ici

Valider