Any view may be deleted by clicking on its name as it appears across the top of the view screen and selecting Remove View. This action is illustrated in the image below.

Please note that the removal (deletion) of a view can not be undone so it is important that you back up your database prior to deleting a view. There is no confirmation to the request do delete a view; once you select Remove View from the popup window, the view will be eliminated.

Revision: 3
Last modified: 2019/03/27

Feedback

Var dette nyttigt?

Ja Nej
Du har angivet, at dette emne ikke var nyttigt for dig...
Efterlad venligst en kommentar og fortæl os hvorfor? Tak!
Tak for din feedback.

Giv din feedback på dette emne.

Undlad venligst at bruge denne til support spørgsmål.
For kundesupport bedes du kontakte os her.

Skriv kommentar