Click on ‘Teams’ found in the left-hand side menu and select the Team that requires Deactivating.

Once you have clicked on the Team that requires Deactivating and select EDIT TEAM.

Click on the DEACTIVATE button and then press SAVE.

Please note that you will not be able to Deactivate a Team if any of the members of the Team are currently on an Active Activity nor will you be able to delete the Team out of JESI permanently. You can Deactivate but not Delete it.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Customer Support

Post Comment