The Advanced TRA is assigned at the Team level, meaning that if the User has the TRA assigned to their Team it is compulsory to complete the TRA before the Activity commences. Failing to complete the TRA will result in the Activity being cancelled at the departure time. The User and the Users’ Escalation Contact/Reviewer will receive an SMS and email notification advising that the Activity has been cancelled.
Once the Activity has been entered into JESI the TRA then requires completion. If the TRA is not automatically approved, the Reviewer will receive an SMS and email notification with a link to the answers submitted. The Reviewer will then approve or deny the Activity which will send the User a notification of the outcome via SMS and email.
If the User has forgotten to complete the TRA a 24hour and 1hour reminder will be automatically sent by SMS and email before the Activity commences.
If the Reviewer fails to review the TRA before the Activity commences the Activity will cancel at the departure time. The User will receive an SMS and email notification advising of this.