An Activity can be edited to change the location, time or date.

Additional Check-Ins can also be added to the Activity if required. Additional Check-Ins can be added anytime after an Activity has commenced. Check-Ins can only be edited or added that are future dated and not retrospective.

Deleting an Activity can only be completed prior to the Activity becoming Active (commencing) and won’t be recorded. Cancelling an Activity can occur after the Activity has become active, however it is still recorded in a Users’ history and the Travel Activity Report, for audit purposes.

Click on the Activity to edit.

Add an additional Check-In.

Edit time or date.

Press SAVE once updated.

Click here to watch Edit an Activity and add to Favourites instructions.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Customer Support

Post Comment