After adding a product, if your item is assigned to a new fulfillment center, you will be prompted to accept that the new shipment will be created.
If you have assignments that are both New and Working, the popup will show you the Working shipments that your items are going to be automatically added to as well with a green button next to them labeled “Working”. This cannot be edited and is for informational purposes only.
Need more help with this?
Don’t hesitate to contact us here.