To reset the content to default values, the user can submit empty fields (either by modifying content via the translate window or directly in the object’s details frame). Upon check-in, the highest priority language data preceded by its language tag will be displayed instead.

  1. Make sure that data exists in the default language by accessing the desired field in the object’s translate window. The default language is the first language that appears in the list (as prioritized in the language settings of the admin panel).
  2. In the details frame of the object, identify the field to be modified and delete the data. This action can also be done from the appropriate field in the object’s translate window.

  3. Check in the object as in progress to make the modifications available to other modelers and as published to make the changes available to users on the Web Portal.
  4. The default data preceded by the appropriate language tag is displayed.

Need more help with this?
Visit the Support Portal

Thanks for your feedback.