Name Title Phone Email
Deb Christianson Sr. Manager – Clinical Data Quality and Validation 763-406-3426 dchristi@nmdp.org
Mandi Proue Clinical Data Validation Supervisor 763-406-8395 mproue@nmdp.org
Kelli Cook Clinical Data Quality and Validation Project Manager 763-406-5162 kbasa2@nmdp.org
Ariana Hendrickson Sr. Clinical Research Associate 763-406-8559 ariana.hendrickson@nmdp.org
Jenna Hullerman Umar Clinical Data Quality and Validation Coordinator 763-406-3480 jhullerm@nmdp.org
Katie Majure Clinical Research Associate II 763-406-5797 kmajure@nmdp.org
Jessica Pyzik Clinical Research Associate 763-406-4449 jpyzik@nmdp.org
Justin Tucker Clinical Research Associate 763-406-5101 jtucker@nmdp.org
Levon Mueller Clinical Research Associate 763-406-4184 lmuelle2@nmdp.org
Mercedes Wilhelm Clinical Research Associate 763-406-8364 mwilhelm@nmdp.org
Rachael Latchana Clinical Research Associate 763-406-8337 rlatchan@nmdp.org
Last modified: Feb 12, 2020

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment