• Del: Deletes selected devices.
  • and : Show the previous and the next slide of the quick tour respectively.
  • Shift: Hold while dragging a new device to the desktop to cancel auto-connect.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment