Service Refund

Similar to other online services (like Netflix), we usually do not offer a refund after you sign up and cancel. Please make sure that you will use our service for the long term before you sign up for a 12-month subscription to receive the discount. A refund is not issued for unused months on the Lite Plan.

Customer who meets one of the scenarios below will receive a refund of your last payment:

  1. You upgrade your service from lite to professional.
  2. You change from monthly subscription to 6 or 12 months subscription.
  3. After the last payment, you did not perform any database downloads.

If you are qualified to receive a refund for your last payment, please send an email to support@asellertool.com with the subject “Refund Request”, along with your user ID and PayPal email. Please also include the reason for the refund from the list above, so we can review it and refund you accordingly.

Need more help with this?
If you have any questions this tutorial doesn't answer, please contact us here!

Thanks for your feedback.