Any user can be removed from your salon at any time. Only the managers have the permission to do so. To remove a user, select the user and click on “remove” as shown below. When a user is removed from a salon, all user annotations associated with the salon will also be removed.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment