There are two ways to add members to your networks.
Method 1: Add members to the default network (called “default”) as shown below. Simply click on the follow button and members are added to a “default” network. You can consider members of the default network to be users you want to follow (in general) but do not want to categorize.

Method 2: Click on “view all” members, and then chose the members you want to add/remove from a network as shown below.

To remove members from the network, follow the same method.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment