HOW TO ARCHIVE
When salons are not in use, you can archive the salon to create more space for your recent salons. The archived salons are accessible (only to the manager) via “Archived Salons” option (from salon settings) as shown below.
HOW TO UN-ARCHIVE
Any archived salon, its users, documents, videos and users can be “unarchived” at any point as shown below.