You cannot delete for ever an existing user because there are emails and contacts in the system associated with each user. Starkit keeps an archive of all emails and files exchanged for all users that is accessible from the administrator and the account owner. Users cannot be deleted for ever in order to preserve the archive content. Users in your “Deleted” list do not count on your account user limit.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment