Click on the Sharing link on the top right of Starkit. You will see a list of all users in your organization.

You can choose with who you like to share your email with. For each user you can click one of the two links available to allow Full Access or Read Only Access. Full Access will enable a Contact to have the same access to your emails as you do (Send/Receive) while Read Only means that he/she can read your emails but not send or reply to an email.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment