To share a contact group with specific users, follow the steps below.
1. In the contact groups list on the left, move your mouse over the appropriate group and right click.
2. Click on the option Share Contact Group
(Note: You cannot share All my contacts, Suggested contacts and Favourite contacts. They are system groups/labels. You need to create new groups for sharing)
A new tab will open and you will see a list of all users in your organization
You can choose with who you like to share your contacts group with. For each user you can click one of the two options available.
Allow full access
This person has full rights to this contact group and can add, edit and delete contacts, but cannot re-share the contact group with others.User can add notes and attachments related to the contact but cannot delete notes and attachments added by others.
Allow view only
This person can only view all contacts in this group but cannot add, edit or delete contact details. User can add notes and attachments related to the contact but cannot delete notes and attachments added by others.