No, disabled users do not count on your account user limit. However disable users still consume the storage used by their data, because Starkit keeps an email archive. In addition you can restore any user at any time and view its data instantly.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment