Yes. Every Starkit user can create multiple contact groups. You can select a contact group and share it with other users. There are two access levels:
Allow full access
This person has full rights to this contact group and can add, edit and delete contacts, but cannot re-share the contact group with others.User can add notes and attachments related to the contact but cannot delete notes and attachments added by others.
Allow view only
This person can only view all contacts in this group but cannot add, edit or delete contact details. User can add notes and attachments related to the contact but cannot delete notes and attachments added by others.
Each user can add multiple notes and files on each contact to keep record of what interaction he had with the customer. When more than one user shares a contact, everyone can add notes or files. Every contact has a full history for everyone to see, showing detailed notes about each interaction a contact had with every person in your company.