Removing a User deletes them completely from the system. To remove a User click on the User to select and in the Detail Panel select Remove.

User Detail Panel
User Detail Panel

Confirm that this is the User you wish to remove and then click Delete Staff.

Delete Staff Panel
Delete Staff Panel

The User has now been deleted from the system.
Please Note: Any assigned devices will be returned to the device inventory as In Stock.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment