Users that have been deactivated need to be assigned to a department before they will show as active Users again. Only unassigned Users can be assigned. To assign an unassigned User into a department click the Assign User button.

Assign User Button
Assign User Button

Enter the username of the User being assigned. Autofill will offer staff available for assignment. Then click Add Staff.

Assigning a User
Assigning a User

The User has now been assigned.

User is now Assigned
User is now Assigned

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment